November 3-5, 2023

Dr Joe Dispenza

Basel Progressive Retreat

A weekend for your new future

In this foundational course, Dr Joe will take you out of your comfort zone, push you beyond your limits, and challenge your perception of reality. Here’s what you can expect at the Basel Progressive Retreat 2023:

  • cutting-edge science combined with inspiring lectures
  • real-life case studies
  • profound & powerful meditations

Learn the techniques to overcome challenges in every area of your life.

Progressive Retreat

A transformative experience

During the Progressive Retreat,

Dr Joe presents participants with transformative information based on the latest research. Combining quantum physics, neuroscience, neuroendocrinology, psychoneuroimmunology, epigenetics, and electromagnetism (to name a few), Dr Joe builds a model of understanding that highlights the infinite possibilities that arise when you tap into your unlimited potential. During the event, you will have many opportunities to apply, experience and practice the knowledge and meditation – while learning what you are doing and why you are doing it. Participants will be guided by Dr Joe through a series of interactive exercises and intense meditations. Those who seek to embrace and initiate the philosophy will also have a transformative experience.

The Progressive Retreat allows you to:

  • Find your optimum in the present moment, where all possibility exists simultaneously
  • Align your energy from the past with your future
  • Go to deeper layers of the subconscious mind
  • Change your beliefs and perceptions
  • Release the emotional energy stored in your body and use it for a new purpose and destiny
  • Mentally attune your body to a new spirit/consciousness
  • Reprogram your genes
  • Energize your brain and open your heart
  • Send out new electromagnetic signatures to create new life opportunities
  • Shift from the Newton model to the quantum model
  • Use your consciousness to reorganize what you have learned
  • Developing your attention into a skill

Over the past several years, many participants have reported leaving Dr Joe’s courses a different person. If you take the tools and techniques you learned from these workshops and continue to use them, you will experience positive, powerful, and profound changes in your life.

 

Requirements

As a participation requirement, attendees must complete an Intensive Online Course from Dr Joe, which is included in the ticket price and available for 3o days after the event. The link to the Intensive Online Course will be sent two months prior to the start of the event. The book “Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself” with its accompanying meditations also provides the ideal foundation for the Progressive Retreat.

Timetable

Friday, November 3

7pm – 9pm  Workshop

Saturday, November 4

9am – 7:30pm  Workshop

Sunday, November 5

8:30am – 7pm  Workshop

Freitag, November 3

7pm – 9pm  Workshop

Saturday, November 4

9am – 7:30pm  Workshop

Sunday, November 7

8:30am – 7pm  Workshop

Tickets

Secure your ticket today! The number of tickets is limited and Dr Joe’s events are usually booked up quickly.

The event will be held in English. We offer simultaneous translation in German and French. If translation is desired, it must be booked at the time of ticket purchase.

2022

Stories of Transformations

About

Dr Joe Dispenza

Dr Joe’s passion can be found at the intersection of the latest findings from the fields of neuroscience, epigenetics, and quantum physics to explore the science behind spontaneous remissions. He uses that knowledge to teach people how to heal their bodies of health conditions, make significant changes in their lives, and evolve their consciousness.

Since 2010, he has partnered with scientists and universities to perform extensive research on the effects that meditation has on the brain and body. During his advanced retreats around the world, his team has gathered more than 18,000 brain scans (quantitative QEEG) and 10,000 heart-rate variability measurements (HRV) in an attempt to correlate the effects that sustained elevated emotions and self-regulation have on heart and brain function, immune response, and overall mind-body health. He and his team have also studied gene expression, protein regulation, immune response, neurotransmitter changes, telomere length, and variations in bioactive cellular metabolic particles in both novice and advanced meditators.

As a New York Times best-selling author, researcher, lecturer, and corporate consultant, Dr Joe’s research has led him to develop a practical formula to help people transform their lives.

Meals and Lodging

Meals

Lunch as well as coffee and tea breaks in between sessions will be provided Saturday and Sunday.

Lodging

Accommodation will not be provided by the organizer. Due to the ideal proximity to the St.Jakobshalle, a room contingent has been set up in the following hotels. Via direct booking by e-mail, participants can make a reservation with the keyword “Basel Progressive Retreat 2023” at fair conditions:

Novotel Basel: h8215-re@accor.com
265.00 CHF per single room/night including breakfast
290.00 CHF per double room/night including breakfast

Ibis Styles Basel: 9665-re@accor.com
190.00 CHF per single room/night including breakfast
210.00 CHF per double room/night including breakfast

Ibis Budget Basel: 8211-re@accor.com
134.00 CHF per single room/night including breakfast
148.00 CHF per double room/night including breakfast

How to reach us

St. Jakobshalle Basel is located on the south-eastern edge of the City of Basel and is easily accessible both by public transport as well as private vehicles. Parking spaces are available at St. Jakob Car Park.

Connections from Basel SBB train station

→ Tram No. 8, 10, 11 to Basel, Aeschenplatz or walk to Basel, Aeschenplatz (approx. 10 min.)
→ Tram No. 14 from Basel, Aeschenplatz to Basel, St. Jakob

or

→ Tram No. 10, 11 or S-Bahn S3 to Basel, Dreispitz
→ Footpath from Basel, Dreispitz to Basel, St. Jakob (approx. 15 min.) or bus No. 36, 37, 47 from Basel, Dreispitz to Basel, St. Jakob

Connections from the airports

EuroAirport Basel:
 Bus No. 50 to Basel, SBB station
→ Tram No. 8, 10, 11 to Basel, Aeschenplatz or walk to Basel, Aeschenplatz (approx. 10 min.)
→ Tram 14 ab Basel, Aeschenplatz bis Basel, St. Jakob

Zurich Airport:
→ Train IR Zurich Airport to Zurich HB
→ Train IC Zurich HB to Basel SBB
 Tram No. 8, 10, 11 to Basel, Aeschenplatzor walk (approx. 10 min)
 Tram No. 14 from Basel, Aeschenplatz to Basel, St. Jakob

Arrival by car

From Lucerne/Berne/Zurich
Take the A2 motorway, direction of Basel. You will pass through the «Schweizerhalle» gallery. Attention: There is a danger of tailbacks. Follow the signs for «Delémont». Take the exit «Basel-St. Jakob». Always follow the signs for «Basel-St. Jakob». After the motorway exit, you will come to a set of traffic lights. Keep to the left. Follow the signs for «St. Jakobshalle» through the underpass. Turn right directly after that to reach St. Jakob Car Park.

From Delémont/Laufen
Motorway J18 from Delémont, direction of Basel. Take the exit «Basel-St. Jakob/Muttenz-Industrie». After the exit, you will come to a set of traffic lights. Stay in the left lane. After turning left, drive past St. Jakobshalle Basel (which is on your left, St. Jakob-Park football stadium on your right). Stay in the left lane again. At the next set of traffic lights, turn left and follow the parking signs for St. Jakobshalle Basel.

From Germany/France
Take the A5 motorway from Karlsruhe and Freiburg. You will arrive at the Weil am Rhein border crossing. Attention: Motorway toll sticker compulsory. After crossing the border, you will see the sign «St. Jakob». Follow the signs for «Luzern, Bern, Zürich, Delémont, Basel-Süd/St. Jakob». Take the exit «Basel-Süd/St. Jakob». Follow «Basel-St. Jakob» After the motorway exit, you will come to a set of traffic lights. Keep to the left. Follow the signs for «St. Jakobshalle» through the underpass. Turn right directly after that to reach St. Jakob Car Park.

Throwback

Progressive Retreat 2022

Dies ist eine Veranstaltung von:

3. bis 5. November 2023

Dr Joe Dispenza

Progressive Workshop in Basel

Ein Wochenende für deine neue Zukunft

In diesem Grundlagenkurs holt Dr Joe dich aus deiner Komfortzone heraus, lässt dich über deine Grenzen hinausgehen und fordert deine Wahrnehmung der Realität heraus. Das erwartet dich am Basel Progressive Workshop 2023:

  • modernste Wissenschaft, kombiniert mit inspirierenden Vorträgen
  • Fallstudien aus der Praxis
  • tiefgreifende Meditationen

Lerne die Techniken, um Herausforderungen in jedem Bereich Deines Lebens zu bewältigen.

Progressive Workshop

Eine transformative Erfahrung

Während dem Progressive Workshop

präsentiert Dr Joe den Teilnehmern transformative Informationen, die auf den neuesten Forschungsergebnissen basieren. Durch die Kombination von Quantenphysik, Neurowissenschaft, Neuroendokrinologie, Psychoneuroimmunologie, Epigenetik und Elektromagnetismus (um nur einige zu nennen) baut Dr Joe ein Modell des Verständnisses auf, das die unendlichen Möglichkeiten hervorhebt, die sich ergeben, wenn du dein unbegrenztes Potenzial erschließt. Während der Veranstaltung wirst du viele Möglichkeiten haben, das erlernte Wissen direkt anzuwenden, zu erfahren und zu praktizieren – und gleichzeitig zu lernen, was du tust und warum du es tust. Teilnehmer werden von Dr Joe durch eine Reihe interaktiver Übungen und intensiver Meditationen geführt. Wer versucht die Philosophie anzunehmen und zu initiieren, der wird auch eine transformative Erfahrung erleben.

Im Progressive Retreat kannst du:

  • Dein Optimum im gegenwärtigen Moment finden, dort, wo alle Möglichkeit gleichzeitig existieren
  • Deine Energie der Vergangenheit auf deine Zukunft ausrichten
  • Dich zu tieferen Schichten des Unterbewussten begeben
  • Deine Glaubenssätze und Wahrnehmungen ändern
  • Die in deinem Körper gespeicherte emotionale Energie befreien und diese für eine neue Bestimmung und Schicksal nutzen
  • Mental den Körper auf einen neuen Geist einstimmen
  • Deine Gene neu programmieren
  • Dein Gehirn mit Energie versorgen
  • Neue elektromagnetische Signaturen aussenden, um neue Lebenschancen zu erschaffen
  • Vom Newton-Modell zum Quanten-Modell wechseln
  • Dein Herz öffnen
  • Dein Bewusstsein nutzen, um das Gelernte neu zu ordnen
  • Deine Aufmerksamkeit zu einer Fertigkeit entwickeln

Über die letzten Jahre hinweg haben viele Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer davon berichtet, dass sie Dr Joes Kurse als anderer Mensch verlassen haben. Wenn du die Werkzeuge und Techniken von diesem Workshop mitnimmst und weiter nutzt, wirst du positive, kraftvolle und tiefgreifende Veränderungen in deinem Leben erfahren.

Anforderungen

Als Teilnahmevoraussetzung müssen Teilnehmer einen Online-Intensivkurs von Dr Joe absolvieren, der im Ticketpreis enthalten und nach Veranstaltung noch 3o Tage lang verfügbar ist. Der Link zum Online-Intensivkurs wird zwei Monate vor Veranstaltungsbeginn zugestellt. Das Buch «Ein neues Ich» mit seinen begleitenden Meditationen bietet zudem die ideale Grundlage für den Progressive Workshop.

Zeitplan

Freitag, 3. November

19:00 – 21:00 Uhr  Workshop

Samstag, 4. November

9:00 – 19:30 Uhr  Workshop

Sonntag, 5. November

8:30 – 19:00 Uhr  Workshop

Freitag, 3. November

19:00 – 21:00 Uhr  Workshop

Samstag, 4. November

9:00 – 19:30 Uhr  Workshop

Sonntag, 7. November

8:30 – 19:00 Uhr  Workshop

Tickets

Achtung, sichere dir dein Ticket noch heute! Die Ticketanzahl ist limitiert und Veranstaltungen von Dr Joe Dispenza sind generell rasch ausgebucht.

Die Veranstaltung wird in englischer Sprache abgehalten. Wir bieten Simultanübersetzung in Deutsch und Französisch. Wenn eine Übersetzung benötigt wird, muss diese beim Ticketkauf dazu gebucht werden.

2022

Stories of Transformations

Über

Dr Joe Dispenza

Dr Joe Dispenza ist amerikanischer Neurowissenschaftler. Er lebt im US-Bundesstaat Washington und war als Vortragsredner und Lehrer bereits auf sechs Kontinenten in über 30 Ländern tätig. Der studierte Biochemiker hat einen Doktortitel im Bereich Chiropraktik und absolvierte zahlreiche Fortbildungen und Aufbaustudiengänge in Neurologie und Neurophysiologie. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten zählen die Funktionsweise des Gehirns, Zellbiologie sowie Gedächtnisbildung. Darüber hinaus ist Dr Joe Dispenza Autor vieler wissenschaftlicher Artikel und Bücher. Zu seinen Werken zählen unter anderem: „Ein neues Ich: Wie Sie Ihre gewohnte Persönlichkeit in vier Wochen wandeln können“, „Werde übernatürlich: Wie gewöhnliche Menschen das Ungewöhnliche erreichen“ und „Du bist das Placebo – Bewusstsein wird Materie“.

Kost und Logie

Mahlzeiten

Die Verpflegung ist im Ticketpreis enthalten. Inbegriffen sind zwei Kaffeepausen (Morgen & Nachmittag), sowie eine Mittagspause am Samstag und Sonntag.

Unterkunft

Unterkünfte werden von dem Veranstalter keine zur Verfügung gestellt. Aufgrund der idealen Nähe zur St.Jakobshalle wurde in folgenden Hotel ein Teilnehmerkontingent eingerichtet. Über Direktbuchung per E-Mail können Teilnehmer mit dem Kennwort «Basel Progressive Retreat 2023» zu folgenden Konditionen eine Reservierung tätigen:

Novotel Basel: h8215-re@accor.com
265.00 CHF pro Einzelzimmer/Nacht inklusive Frühstück
290.00 CHF pro Doppelzimmer/Nacht inklusive Frühstück

Ibis Styles Basel: 9665-re@accor.com
190.00 CHF pro Einzelzimmer/Nacht inklusive Frühstück
210.00 CHF pro Doppelzimmer/Nacht inklusive Frühstück

Ibis Budget Basel: 8211-re@accor.com
134.00 CHF pro Einzelzimmer/Nacht inklusive Frühstück
148.00 CHF pro Doppelzimmer/Nacht inklusive Frühstück

Anfahrt

Die St. Jakobshalle Basel liegt am südöstlichen Rand der Stadt Basel und ist von den Flughäfen, den Bahnhöfen als auch mit dem Auto bestens erreichbar. Parkplätze stehen im Parkhaus St. Jakob zur Verfügung.

Anschlüsse von Basel, Bahnhof SBB

Tram 8, 10, 11 bis Basel, Aeschenplatz oder Fussweg (ca. 10 Min.)
Tram 14 ab Basel, Aeschenplatz bis Basel, St. Jakob

oder

Tram 10, 11 oder S-Bahn S3 bis Basel, Dreispitz
Fussweg ab Basel, Dreispitz bis Basel, St. Jakob (ca. 15 Min.) oder Bus 36, 37, 47 ab Basel, Dreispitz bis Basel, St. Jakob

Anschlüsse von den Flughäfen

EuroAirport Basel:
Bus Nr. 50 bis Basel, Bahnhof SBB
Tram 8, 10, 11 bis Basel, Aeschenplatz oder Fussweg (ca. 10 min)
Tram 14 ab Basel, Aeschenplatz bis Basel, St. Jakob

Flughafen Zürich:
Zug IR Zürich Flughafen nach Zürich HB
Zug IC Zürich HB nach Basel SBB
 Tram 8, 10, 11 bis Basel, Aeschenplatz oder Fussweg (ca. 10 min)
Tram 14 ab Basel, Aeschenplatz bis Basel, St. Jakob

Anfahrt mit dem Auto

Aus Richtung Luzern / Bern / Zürich
Autobahn A2 in Richtung Basel. Sie durchqueren die Galerie «Schweizerhalle». Achtung: Es besteht Rückstaugefahr. Folgen Sie der Signalisation «Delémont». Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt «Basel-St. Jakob». Folgen Sie immer der Signalisation «Basel-St. Jakob». Nach der Autobahnausfahrt gelangen Sie an eine Ampel. Halten Sie sich links. Folgen Sie der Signalisation «St. Jakobshalle» durch die Unterführung. Biegen Sie nach der Unterführung rechts ab, um direkt auf den Parkplatz der St. Jakobshalle Basel zu gelangen.

Aus Richtung Delémont / Laufen
Autobahn J18 aus Richtung Delémont in Fahrtrichtung Basel. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt «Basel-St. Jakob/Muttenz-Industrie». Nach der Ausfahrt gelangen Sie an eine Ampel. Halten Sie sich auf der linken Fahrspur. Nachdem Sie links abgebogen sind, fahren Sie an der St. Jakobshalle Basel vorbei (linke Seite, rechts Fussballstadion St. Jakob-Park). Halten Sie sich wiederum auf der linken Fahrspur. An der nächsten Ampel biegen Sie links ab und folgen der Park-Signalisation der St. Jakobshalle Basel.

Aus Richtung Deutschland / Frankreich
Autobahn A5 aus Richtung Karlsruhe und Freiburg. Sie gelangen an den Grenzübergang Weil am Rhein. Achtung: Autobahnvignetten-Pflicht. Nach dem Grenzübertritt erscheint die Signalisation «St. Jakob». Folgen Sie der Signalisation «Luzern, Bern, Zürich, Delémont, Basel-Süd/St. Jakob». Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt «Basel-Süd/St. Jakob». Folgen Sie «Basel-St. Jakob». Nach der Autobahnausfahrt gelangen Sie an eine Ampel. Halten Sie sich links. Folgen Sie der Signalisation «St. Jakobshalle» durch die Unterführung. Biegen Sie nach der Unterführung rechts ab, um direkt auf den Parkplatz der St. Jakobshalle Basel zu gelangen.

Throwback

Progressive Retreat 2022

Dies ist eine Veranstaltung von: