An Evening with

Eckhart Tolle

September 15, 2023 in Stockholm

Book tickets

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

September 15, 2023

Join us for this unique opportunity to sit with Eckhart Tolle as he points you to spiritual awakening and the transformation of consciousness. With his hallmark warmth, humour and compassion, this evening will connect you with the peace and serenity that arises from living in the moment.

Eckhart’s profound, yet simple teachings have helped countless people from around the globe awaken to a vibrantly alive inner peace in their daily lives. Eckhart Tolle’s writings and life-changing public events have touched millions of lives, garnering fans to the likes of Oprah, the Dalai Lama and Deepak Chopra. He is the best-selling author of The Power of Now and A New Earth that are widely regarded as the most transformational books of our time.

Stories of Transformation

 

« The most popular spiritual author in the United States »

– The New York Times –

Stories of Transformation

 

« The most spiritually influential person in the world »

– Watkins Review –

Stories of Transformation

 

« I keep Eckhart’s book at my bedside. I think it’s essential spiritual teaching. It’s one of the most valuable books I’ve ever read. »

– Oprah –

Stories of Transformation

 

« One of the best books to come along in years. Every sentence rings with truth and power the power to bring you into the gap, the space between our thoughts, where we find, as Eckhart so beautifully puts it, deep serenity, stillness, and a sacred Presence. The Power of Now is a book to cherish. »

– Deepak Chopra –

Timeline

}

Saturday, September 15, 2023

 

Starting time
7pm

 

Duration
90-120 minutes

 

Location
Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre, Main Congress Hall & Auditorium, Nils Ericsons Plan 4, 111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Tickets

Groundfloor

The evening seminar will be held in English without any translation.

Attention, secure your ticket today! The number of tickets is limited.

Balcony

The evening seminar will be held in English without any translation.

Attention, secure your ticket today! The number of tickets is limited.

About

Eckhart Tolle

Eckhart Tolle was born as Ulrich Leonard Tolle in Lünen, Westphalia, on February 16, 1948. As a teenager he moved to Spain to live with his father, and at the age of 19 he moved to England, where he graduated from the University of London. He then worked in research and supervision at Cambridge University. At the age of 29, he experienced a crisis of meaning, in which he was plagued not only by existential fears, but also by profound fears about his future. In search of the self, Eckhard Tolle experienced a spiritual awakening at the age of 29, which turned his entire future life upside down. Not following any particular teaching, but from a conglomerate of various traditional Asian teachings, he formulated his own messages on the psychological development of a human being. With his international bestsellers “The Power of Now” and “A New Earth” (translated into over 52 languages), he has brought millions of people closer to the joy and freedom of living in the present moment.

Abendseminar mit

 Eckhart Tolle

15. September 2023 in Stockholm

Tickets buchen

Abendseminar mit Eckhart Tolle

15. September 2023

Diese Veranstaltung bietet die einzigartige Gelegenheit, einen Abend mit Eckhard Tolle zu verbringen, während er dich zum spirituellen Erwachen und zur Transformation des Bewusstseins führt. Mit seiner charakteristischen Wärme, seinem Humor und seinem Mitgefühl wird dieser Abend dich mit dem Frieden und der Gelassenheit verbinden, die aus dem Leben im Moment entstehen.

Eckharts tiefgründige und doch einfache Lehren haben zahllosen Menschen rund um den Globus geholfen, zu einem lebendigen inneren Frieden in ihrem täglichen Leben zu erwachen. Eckhart Tolle hat mit seinen Büchern und lebensverändernden öffentlichen Veranstaltungen Millionen von Menschen berührt und Fans wie Oprah, Dalai Lama und Deepak Chopra gewonnen. Er ist der Bestsellerautor von Jetzt! Die Kraft der Gegenwart und Eine neue Erde, die weithin als die transformativsten Bücher unserer Zeit gelten.

Stories of Transformation

 

« Der beliebteste spirituelle Autor in den Vereinigten Staaten »

– The New York Times –

Stories of Transformation

 

« Die spirituell einflussreichste Person der Welt »

– Watkins Review –

Stories of Transformation

 

« Ich habe Eckharts Buch neben meinem Bett. Es ist eine wesentliche spirituelle Lehre & eines der wertvollsten Bücher, die ich je gelesen habe. »

– Oprah –

Stories of Transformation

 

« Eines der besten Bücher seit Jahren. Jeder Satz strahlt Wahrheit und Kraft aus, die Kraft, dich in den Raum zu bringen, den Raum wo wir, wie Eckhart es so schön ausdrückt, tiefe Gelassenheit, Stille und eine heilige Gegenwart finden. Jetzt! De Kraft der Gegenwart ist ein Buch, das man in Ehre halten sollte. »

– Deepak Chopra –

Zeitplan

}

Samstag 15. September 2023

Start
19:00 Uhr

 

Dauer
90-120 Minuten

 

Location
Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre, Main Congress Hall & Auditorium, Nils Ericsons Plan 4, 111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Tickets

Erdgeschoss

Das Abendseminar wird in englischer Sprache ohne Übersetzung durchgeführt.

Achtung, sichere dir dein Ticket noch heute! Die Ticketanzahl ist limitiert.

Balkon

Das Abendseminar wird in englischer Sprache ohne Übersetzung durchgeführt.

Achtung, sichere dir dein Ticket noch heute! Die Ticketanzahl ist limitiert.

Über

Eckhart Tolle

Eckhart Tolle kam am 16. Februar 1948 im westfälischen Lünen als Ulrich
Leonard Tolle auf die Welt. Als Teenager zog er zu seinem Vater nach Spanien und als 19-Jähriger nach England, wo er an der Universität London sein Studium absolvierte. Danach war er an der Cambridge-Universität in der Forschung und Supervision tätig. Im Alter von 29 Jahren geriet er in eine Sinnkrise, in der ihn nicht nur Existenzängste plagten, sondern auch tiefgreifende Befürchtungen von seiner Zukunft. Auf der Suche nach dem Selbst erlebte Eckhard Tolle mit 29 Jahren ein spirituelles Erwachen, was sein komplettes zukünftiges Leben umkrempelte. Keiner bestimmten Lehre folgend, aber aus einem Konglomerat verschiedener traditioneller asiatischer Lehren formulierte er seine eigenen Botschaften zur psychischen Entwicklung eines Menschen. Mit seinen internationalen Bestsellern „The Power of Now“ und „A New Earth“ (übersetzt in über 52 Sprachen) hat er Millionen von Menschen die Freude und Freiheit des Lebens im gegenwärtigen Moment näher gebracht.